RSS Feed

Kitchen Shelves

When we first moved into our house, I wasn’t sure how I was going to work with the red painted trim that wrapped around kitchen. (And the red and gold ceiling fans and the red rooster curtains…ahem…) But after scouting the antique market, I happened upon this red shelving, and I knew I had found the perfect peice for the kitchen. The shelf displays my tchotckes, photos, and cookbooks and still leaves room for my Fiesta pitchers and my grandmother’s cooking pamphlets. Now if only it would dust itself…

Leave a Reply

